Your League has a number of standing committees, comprised of credit union professionals and volunteer officials, who donate their time and talents to the advancement of the League and Louisiana's credit union system. Committees and task forces provide input and recommendations on a variety of credit union issues and topics.


Barbara Andrews, Kraftman FCU
Michelle Duhe, Post Office Employees CU
Jackie Patin, LES FCU

Tina Lewis, Kraftman FCU
Lawoka Bolden, First Pioneers CU
Chris Chelette, Valex FCU
Danielle Guidry, Baton Rouge Telco FCU
Michelle Jinks, Access of Louisiana FCU
Lacie Lingo, St. Tammany FCU
Sidney Parfait, Post Office Employees CU

Cindy Beauregard, Heart of Louisiana FCU
Rhonda Hotard, Louisiana FCU
Brian Leger, Meritus CU
Matt Koch, CSE FCU
Jeana Rodivich, CUSA FCU
Pamela Stelly, Maple FCU
Jamie Walker, Ouachita Valley FCU

Al Oar, Barksdale FCU
Brian Burton, Access of Louisiana FCU
Lloyd Clark, Jefferson Financial CU
Gary Crockett, Pelican State CU
Ken Gardner, Jr., CSE FCU
Brian Leger, Meritus CU
Janet McDaniel, Alexandria Municipal CU
Mary Ann Nowlin, La Capitol FCU
Katie Pilcher, Ouachita Valley FCU
Ronnie Stephens, Wymar FCU
Diane Ward, Bossier FCU