Louisiana Credit Union League Go to main content
Social-CameraSocial-FacebookSocial-Twitter

Contact Us

Louisiana Credit Union League
824 Elmwood Park Blvd, Suite 200
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (800) 452-7221
Fax: (504) 736-3677

Quick Contact List

Compliance Questions

compliance@lcul.com

Research/Information Services

research@lcul.com

Convention registration or exhibitor questions

convention@lcul.com

Education/training registration or requests 

education@lcul.com

Card services/EFT questions 

eft@lcul.com

Not sure who you need or have miscellaneous questions? 

requests@lcul.com

Shared branching (CUCB)

sharedbranching@lcul.com

Access for our website or job postings

website@lcul.com

Staff Directory

Angela Gervais, Vice President, Advocacy
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3009
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: agervais@lcul.com

 

Angela Melle, Director of Member Engagement*
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3007
Fax (504) 736-3677
Email: amelle@lcul.com

 

Bob GallmanBob Gallman, President/CEO*
(504) 736-3650/ (800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3002
Fax (504) 736-3677
Email: bgallman@lcul.com
 

Danielle Thibodeaux, CUCE, AVP of CU Support and Compliance 
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3018
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: dthibodeaux@lcul.com

 

Jennifer Plaisance, Vice President, Internal Operations*
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3016
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: jplaisance@lcul.com

 

Jody Brooks, Vice President, Professional Development
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3010
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: jbrooks@lcul.com

 

Lacey H. Weaver, CUCME, Senior Vice President, Member Engagement*
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3100
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: lweaver@lcul.com

 

Shannon Morneault, Director of Partner Services*
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3006
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: smorneault@lcul.com

 

Steven Liberto, Executive Vice President, Business Solutions
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3008
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: sliberto@lcul.com

 

Susie Fair, CCUE,Senior Vice President CU Support
(504) 736-3650/(800) 452-7221
Telephone Extension: 3052
Fax: (504) 736-3677
E-Mail: sfair@lcul.com

 

*Employees That Are Allocated for Both CU Cooperative Branching, LLC. & LCUL

Go to main navigation