Louisiana Credit Union League Go to main content

League Committees

Your League has a number of standing committees, comprised of credit union professionals and volunteer officials, who donate their time and talents to the advancement of the League and Louisiana's credit union system. Committees and task forces provide input and recommendations on a variety of credit union issues and topics. 

Audit Committee

Maureen Genovese, Xplore FCU      
Connie Kennelly, Tulane-Loyola FCU
Jackie Patin, LES FCU          

CULAC Committee

Cindy  Beauregard, Heart of Louisiana CU
Lawoka Dionne, First Pioneers CU
Sonya Jarvis, ASI FCU
Michelle Jinks, Access of Louisiana FCU
Lisa Lewis, Carter FCU
Lacie Lingo, St. Tammany FCU
Sidney Parfait, Post Office Emp. CU
Katie Pilcher, Ouachita Valley FCU 

League Designated Fund (Foundation) Committee

Brian Leger, Lafayette Schools FCU          
Evie McDonner, Eagle FCU          
Carie Lopez, Jefferson Financial CU            

Legislative Committee

Virgil Barnette, Barksdale FCU
Joe Battaglia, Post Office Employees CU
Brian Burton, Access of Louisiana FCU                                                     
Lloyd Clark, Jefferson Financial CU           
Chris Craighead, Centric FCU                    
Ken Gardner, Jr., CSE FCU          
Susan Leake, La Capitol FCU
Janet McDaniel, Alexandria Municipal CU
Ronnie Stephens, Pelican State CU                   
Kenneth Villemarette, Lafayette Schools FCU                     
Diane Ward, Bossier FCU     
Go to main navigation